POTENTIA NOCTIS – WOEE SERIES 1/ EPISODE 6 – WATCH AND TWEET TOGETHER TONIGHT!

Join us for our live tweet rally tonight, when we watch S1/ Ep6 and tweet about it as we go using the hashtag #RenewWitchesofEastEnd.

In just a few hours time, we will be pressing play to watch the stunning ‘Potentia Noctis’ and in tribute to the rally later on, take a look at the fantastic artwork by Justine @Creadji.

image

We will be tweeting about the show and what we love about it, including scenes and quotes – also adding in the following hashtags and mentions: #WOEEmovie @tweetiebert (Bert Salke – 20th Century Fox TV), @reedhastings (Netflix boss) @netflix @20CenturyFoxTV @20thCenturyFox

It’s a lovely chance for WitchEEs all over the world to get together and enjoy our favorite show. The more faces who join in, the merrier. For press play times see below!

⭐️ 2pm US West Coast

⭐️ 4pm US Central

⭐️ 5pm US East Coast

⭐️ 6pm Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

⭐️ 10pm UK

⭐️ 11pm France, Italy, Germany

⭐️ 11pm South Africa

⭐️ 8am (Monday April 27) Sydney

⭐️ 12am (Monday April 27) Moscow

Advertisements

WOEE S1/ EP5 REWATCH TONIGHT – ‘ELECTRIC AVENUE’

If you missed Sunday’s live tweet rally while we watched Witches of East End Season 1/ Episode 5, together – hope is not lost.

image

There’s a rewatch tonight for anyone who would like to watch again and tweet about how they should #RenewWitchesofEastEnd at the same time. The more who join in the merrier and by doing so, hopefully we can show the world that even months after its cancellation, we’re still here holding out hope for a renewal. Times for tonight’s rewatch are listed below.

We will be tweeting about the show and what we love about it, including scenes and quotes – also adding in the following hashtags and mentions: #WOEEmovie @tweetiebert (Bert Salke – 20th Century Fox TV), @reedhastings (Netflix boss) @netflix @20CenturyFoxTV @20thCenturyFox

So, if you want to find out what secret Ingrid is keeping, work out why Elise is so hacked off and find out who she’s really after, enjoy some classic Joanna and Aunt Wendy moments, or maybe if you’d like to see some more Frillian or collectively drool over some naked Dash, be there!

For press play times see below! (And remember to join us on Sunday for a live tweet session as we watch Series 1/ Episode 6!)

⭐️ 12pm US West Coast

⭐️ 2pm US Central

⭐️ 3pm US East Coast

⭐️ 4pm Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

⭐️ 8pm UK

⭐️ 9pm France, Italy, Germany

⭐️ 9pm South Africa

⭐️ 6am (Friday April 24) Sydney

⭐️ 10pm Moscow

JOIN US LATER TONIGHT..

AWW absolutely love the artwork by the talented Justine @Creadji – it’s a wonderful reminder of just how passionate, creative and artistic many of us WitchEEs are. Possibly one of the reasons why we all feel such an affinity with Witches of East End and also why we feel so passionately about why it should be renewed.

Witches of East End was and is an art form, an escape, an indulgence, pure pleasure and a family, that we loved being part of. As such, the big TV bosses at 20th Century Fox and Netflix need to bring it back for the many thousands of us globally who want them to.

Join us for our live tweet rally tonight, when we watch S1/ Ep5 and tweet about it as we go using the hashtag #RenewWitchesofEastEnd.

We will be tweeting about the show and what we love about it, including scenes and quotes – also adding in the following hashtags and mentions: #WOEEmovie @tweetiebert (Bert Salke – 20th Century Fox TV), @reedhastings (Netflix boss) @netflix @20CenturyFoxTV @20thCenturyFox

For press play times see below!

⭐️ 2pm US West Coast

⭐️ 4pm US Central

⭐️ 5pm US East Coast

⭐️ 6pm Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

⭐️ 10pm UK

⭐️ 11pm France, Italy, Germany

⭐️ 11pm South Africa

⭐️ 8am (Monday April 20) Sydney

⭐️ 12am (Monday April 20) Moscow

LIVE TWEET RALLY TODAY – WOEE SERIES 1/ EPISODE 4 – A FEW GOOD TALISMEN

Sunday April 12… WE RALLY AGAIN TO RENEW WITCHES OF EAST END!

WitchEE Sunday has come around once more and we can’t wait to watch the next episode of Witches of East End!

Tonight/ today it’s series 1/ episode 4 – A Few Good Talismen.

Check out this fantastic piece of artwork to accompany tonight’s rally, by our lovely, talented French sis-WitchEE Justine @Creadji

By Justine @Creadji
By Justine @Creadji

Join us in our live tweet rally while we watch all over the world at the same time.

We will be tweeting about the show and what we love about it, including scenes and quotes – also including the hashtag to #RenewWitchesofEastEnd as well as adding in the following hashtags and mentions: #WOEEmovie @tweetiebert (Bert Salke – 20th Century Fox TV), @reedhastings (Netflix boss) @netflix @20CenturyFoxTV @20thCenturyFox

For press play times see below!

⭐️ 2pm US West Coast

⭐️ 4pm US Central

⭐️ 5pm US East Coast

⭐️ 6pm Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

⭐️ 10pm UK

⭐️ 11pm France, Italy, Germany

⭐️ 11pm South Africa

⭐️ 8am (Monday April 13) Sydney

⭐️ 12am (Monday April 13) Moscow

Join us in our live tweet rally tonight! #RenewWitchesofEastEnd
Join us in our live tweet rally tonight! #RenewWitchesofEastEnd

TONIGHT WE RALLY!!!

Hey to all you WitchEEs around the world – how’s it going?

We’ve been hearing some little rumours that people are worried that we’re giving up, so guess what we decided to do?

Have a midweek WitchEE rally to show the world how we have absolutely NO intention of EVER giving up until they #RenewWitchesofEastEnd!!

We love our WitchEE family and we love all getting together to watch our favourite show as one big happy WitchEE family. So tonight (Thursday April 9) it’s a rewatch – Series 1/ Episode 3 at 8pm UK time (other times around the world listed below).

While we watch we will be tweeting about the show and what we love about it, including scenes and quotes – also including the hashtag to #RenewWitchesofEastEnd as well as adding in the following hashtags and mentions: #WOEEmovie @tweetiebert (Bert Salke – 20th Century Fox TV), @reedhastings (Netflix boss) @netflix @20CenturyFoxTV @20thCenturyFox

This is the episode that some of us got together to watch last Sunday, but because it was Easter Sunday a lot of us were busy with family and unable to watch. So what better excuse to watch again tonight and enjoy all of the Aunt Wendyisms and Frillian moments again (not to mention Dash with his top off)!

We cannot stress this enough – THE MORE WITCHEES WHO WATCH WITH US, THE GREATER THE IMPACT!!

Looking forward to seeing you later on! Please see press play times below…

Go WitchEEs!!!✌️

UK – 8pm

West Coast US – 12pm

US Central – 2pm

East Coast US – 3pm

Rio de Janeiro – 4pm

France, Germany, Italy, Sweden, South Africa – 9pm

Moscow – 10pm

Sydney – 5am (Friday)

✨Sunday we rally again for Series 1/ Episode 4 same time again!✨

✨Remember to check out and like our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/SAVEwitchesofeastendwitchees?fref=nf

LIVE TWEET RALLY – SEASON 1, EPISODE 2 – THIS SUNDAY MARCH 29

Hello to all you fantastic WitchEEs across the world!

Did you enjoy the live tweet rally for Season1/ Episode1 of Witches of East End last Sunday? We certainly did! It was a fantastic opportunity to all get together and watch our favorite show, tweeting about it as we went.

We saw Freya’s first taste of what being a star crossed lover was all about, when she first laid eyes on Killian; we got to relive our first ever experience of Aunt Wendyisms once again; “Jendy” was reborn and Ingrid was just about to discover what being a witch was truly about.

We enjoyed it so much, we can’t wait to all sit down and watch Witches of East End Season 1, episode 2, together again this Sunday. It’s bringing back so many lovely memories from the very beginnings when our favorite show had only just got us gripped.

Hopefully you’ll be able to join us this Sunday for the S1/Ep2 live tweet rally, tweeting your thoughts on the episode as you watch. The more WitchEEs all watching and tweeting together, the merrier!

Remember to include #RenewWitchesOfEastEnd and #woeemovie in your tweets and give a good mention to @20thCenturyFox @20CenturyFoxTV and @netflix.

Times are listed below and we look forward to seeing you on Sunday – we can’t wait! Remember to also drop by our Facebook page at SAVE Witches of East End Team Community.

Happy watching WitchEEs! ✌️

image

Press Play times for Sunday’s rally:
** NOW TWO TIMES, THOSE SHOWN BELOW AND TWO HOURS BEFORE**

⭐️ 2pm US West Coast

⭐️ 4pm US Central

⭐️ 5pm US East Coast

⭐️ 6pm Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

⭐️ 10pm UK

⭐️ 11pm France, Italy, Germany

⭐️ 11pm South Africa

⭐️ 8am (Monday March 30) Sydney

⭐️ 12am (Monday March 30) Moscow

WITCHEE SUNDAYS – LIVE TWEET RALLY – THIS WEEKEND!

Join in with our live tweet rally, this Sunday March 22. On the hour (times mentioned in the banner and below) we will all press play to watch Season One – Episode 1: Pilot – the very first episode of Witches of East End! Chances are it will bring back lovely memories of the first time we fell in love with our WitchEE family.

As you watch, remember to tweet your thoughts and feelings on the episode. Let’s let Netflix and 20th Century Fox know exactly how passionate the Witches of East End fan base is and how much we need a season three or at least some closure in the form of a #WOEEmovie.

If you don’t have it already, in countries where WOEE is available sign up to Netflix to get your free month’s trial, or you can buy the DVD online. And most of all – have fun! Happy watching WitchEEs!

image

Press Play times for Sunday’s rally:

⭐️ 3pm US West Coast

⭐️ 5pm US Central

⭐️ 6pm US East Coast

⭐️ 7pm Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

⭐️ 10pm UK

⭐️ 11pm France, Italy, Germany

⭐️ 12am (Monday March 23) South Africa

⭐️ 1am (Monday March 23) Moscow

⭐️ 9am (Monday March 23) Sydney

Remember to take a look at and like our Facebook page too – you can find it here at:

Save Witches of East End Team Community

Check it out!